Please select your preferred location or scroll down for all class locations and future course dates. Places are limited!

Future course dates and our locations

Saturday Mornings – 5 outstanding venues, Killingworth, Morpeth, Blyth, Benton and Cramlington. 

  • Saturday 4th November – Saturday 9th December 217
  • Saturday 6th January – Saturday 10th February 2018
  • Saturday 24th February – Saturday 31st March 2018
  • Saturday 7th April – Saturday 12th May 2018
  • Saturday 19th May – Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday Mornings  – 1 outstanding venue, Cullercoats.

  • Sunday 5th November – Sunday 10th December 217
  • Sunday 14th January – Sunday 18th February 2018
  • Sunday 25th February – Sunday 1st April 2018
  • Sunday 8th April – Sunday 13th May 2018
  • Sunday 20th May – Saturday 24th June 2018