Please select your preferred location or scroll down for all class locations and future course dates. Places are limited!

Future course dates and our locations

Saturday Mornings – The Lakeside Centre, Killingworth | Great Park Community Centre, Gosforth

  • Saturday 17th June – Saturday 22nd July 2017
  • Saturday 9th September  – Saturday 14th October 2017
  • Saturday 4th November – Saturday 9th December 217
  • Saturday 6th January – Saturday 10th February 2018

Sunday Mornings  – Cullercoats Community Centre, Cullercoats.

  • Sunday 18th June – Sunday 23rd July 2017
  • Sunday 10th September  – Sunday 15th October 2017
  • Sunday 5th November – Sunday 10th December 217
  • Sunday 7th January – Sunday 11th February 2018