Please select your preferred location or scroll down for all class locations and future course dates. Places are limited!

Future course dates and our locations

Saturday Mornings – Gosforth Great Park Community Centre, Roseden Way, NE13 9BD

  • Saturday 10th November – 15th December 2018
  • Saturday 12th January – 16th February 2019
  • Saturday 2nd March – Saturday 6th April 2019
  • Saturday 27th April – Saturday 1st June 2019
  • Saturday 15th June – Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday Mornings  – Cullercoats Community Centre, Belle Vue Street, NE30 4QX

  • Sunday 11th November – 16th December 2018
  • Sunday 13th January – 17th February 2019
  • Sunday 3rd March – Sunday 7th April 2019
  • Sunday 28th April – Sunday 2nd June 2019
  • Sunday 16th June – Sunday 21st July 2019