Kids at Football Squirts

Saturday’s – Great Park Community Centre, Gosforth


£37.00£50.00

SATURDAY MORNINGS – 6 weeks course’s

One course £37.00 Two courses £67.00 (use code 2programmes)

Select one of these dates below:

  • Saturday 4th Nov – Saturday 9th Dec 2017
  • Saturday 6th January – Saturday 10th February 2018
  • Saturday 24th February – Saturday 31st March 2018
  • Saturday 7th April – Saturday 12th May 2018
  • Saturday 19th May – Saturday 23rd June 2018

Great Park Community Centre
Roseden Way
NE13 9BD

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Compare

Football Squirts delivers fun-filled football classes for children between the ages of 2 – 6 years old. It’s all about putting a huge smile on their faces whilst enhancing a child’s self-esteem, self-confidence and developing both fine and gross motor skills. We believe that encouraging sports at an early age promotes a healthy life for your child – and this is our passion, this is why Football Squirts exists today!

Squirt

New Squirt, Returning Squirt

Dates

Saturday 4th November – Saturday 9th December 2017 (6 weeks), Saturday 6th January – Saturday 10th February 2018 (6 weeks), Saturday 24th February – Saturday 31st March 2018 (6 weeks), Saturday 7th April – Saturday 12th May 2018 (6 weeks), Saturday 19th May – Saturday 23rd June 2018 (6 weeks)

Time

9.30 – 10.15 am (2/3 years), 10.15 – 11.00 am (3.5/5 years), 11.00 – 11.45 am (5/6 years)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Saturday’s – Great Park Community Centre, Gosforth”