We deliver our classes from indoor facilities and encourage parents to stay and watch the sessions. This ensures your child is comfortable and enables parents to participate if desired.

Future course dates (All 6 weeks)

Saturday Mornings – Gosforth Great Park Community Centre, Roseden Way, NE13 9BD

2019/2020 course datesĀ 

  • Saturday 9th November – Saturday 14th December 2019
  • Saturday 11th January – Saturday 15th February 2020
  • Saturday 29th February – Saturday 4th April 2020
  • Saturday 25th April – Saturday 30th May 2020
  • Saturday 12th June – Saturday 18th July 2020

9.15 – 10.00 am (2/3 years)

10.00 – 10.45 am (3.5/4 years)

10.45 – 11.30 (4/6 years)