We deliver our classes from indoor facilities and encourage parents to stay and watch the sessions. This ensures your child is comfortable and enables parents to participate if desired.

SATURDAY’S 

Great Park Community Centre, Gosforth, NE13 9BD

9.30 – 10.15 am (2/3 years)

10.15 – 11.00 am (4/6 years)

SUNDAY’S

Cullercoats Community Centre, NE30 4QX 

9.30 – 10.15 am (2/3 years)

10.15 – 11.00 am (4/6 years)

Saturday Mornings – Gosforth Great Park Community Centre, Roseden Way, NE13 9BD

  • Saturday 10th November – 15th December 2018
  • Saturday 12th January – 16th February 2019
  • Saturday 2nd March – Saturday 6th April 2019
  • Saturday 27th April – Saturday 1st June 2019
  • Saturday 15th June – Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday Mornings  – Cullercoats Community Centre, Belle Vue Street, NE30 4QX

  • Sunday 11th November – 16th December 2018
  • Sunday 13th January – 17th February 2019
  • Sunday 3rd March – Sunday 7th April 2019
  • Sunday 28th April – Sunday 2nd June 2019
  • Sunday 16th June – Sunday 21st July 2019